Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Bylaws

Click here to view the Current Bylaws voted April 24, 2018 and approved by the Attorney General.

Additional documents are available from Zoning Board of Appeals link menu on the left.

Board Members

Name Title
Roger Lipton Chair
Debra Carney Vice Chair
Robert Smith Member
Kristin Vevon Alternate
Mary McCarthy Secretary