Department Personnel

             

            Name                                                                Email

Chief James A. Sevigne Jr.                               j.sevigne@whately.org

Sgt. Donald N. Bates                                        d.bates@whately.org

Officer James Purcell                                        j.purcell@whately.org

Officer Marc Bryden                                         m.bryden@whately.org

Officer Joshua Thomas                                     j.thomas@whately.org

Officer Raymond Vandoloski                            r.vandoloski@whately.org

Officer Kristjan Viise                                         k.viise@whately.org

Officer Adam Zaniewski                                   a.zaniewski@whately.org

Officer Randall Williams              

Officer Edwin Zaniewski