FCTS e-mail distribution and website posting: July 30, 2020 FRANKLIN COUNTY TECHNICAL SCHOOL

Finance Sub-committee Meeting

AGENDA

Location: Remote Zoom meeting

Discussion

Wednesday August 5, 2020

Time: 5:30 P.M.

Due to COVID-19 Public Participation will occur via ZOOM meeting To eliminate unauthorized individuals from entering the meeting the following protocols will be implemented:

- 1. Contact Barb Williams at: <u>bwilliams@fcts.us</u> and submit your email and phone number that would be used to access the meeting for verification purposes.
- 2. Barb Williams will then provide you with the email link and password to enter the meeting
- 3. You will be directed to the waiting room and invited in after verification of your information

<u>This meeting is being held fully remotely in accordance with the Governor of Massachusetts'</u> <u>March 12, 2020 Order Suspending Certain Provisions of the Open Meeting Law G.L. c. Section 20.</u> <u>Minutes of this meeting will be available as soon as possible.</u>

FINANCE SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS: A. George Day, Chairman, Jeff Budine, Paul Doran, Angus Dunn

AGENDA

I. Call to Order, Finance Committee	I.	Call to	Order,	Finance	Committee
-------------------------------------	----	---------	--------	---------	-----------

- II. Grant Update:
 - a. FRCOG
 - b. Technology
 - c. ESSER
 - d. CvRF
 - e. Capital Skills
 - f. Entitlement
- III. Grant Expenditures

111.	Grant Expenditures	
	Chairs, Desks, PPE, Nurse's Office Expansion, Bode Construction	Discussion
IV.	FY20 Budget Transfers	Vote
V.	FCTS Phase-in of Re-opening Committee plan	Information
VI.	Transportation/Bus update	Discussion
VII.	DESE Facilities Guidelines for re-opening	Discussion

- VIII. Other
 - IX. Adjourn

The listing of matters are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

cc: Richard J. Martin, Superintendent; Brian Spadafino, Principal; Russ Kaubris, Business Manager; Richard Kuklewicz, School Committee Chairman